Author Topic: Tummy Tuck Forum - Can You Operate On Me Before Retirement? Travel from New York  (Read 3085 times)

Offline DrBermant

• Plastic Surgeon - Site Owner
  • Administrator
  • Mentor Member
    • View Profile
    • Bermant Plastic Surgery
Dear Dr. Bermant,

I almost cried when I read that you were closing your practice.  I have been checking your website for at least 5 years if not more.  Recently I decided to finally have the surgery done after I had my second child via c-section 17 months ago and went back on your website where I saw the retirement announcement.  I always wanted to have my tummy tuck done by you as I see your work is beautiful and my stomach is very wrinkled around the belly button.. Your belly button work is beautiful.  I know that this is short notice and I realize that you may not be performing tummy tucks any more.  However, I would like to know if there was any way possible to do the remote package for the consultation and schedule the surgery before you close your practice? I would be so very very happy and honored to be able to have the surgery done by you.  I live in NYC.  Please let me know.. If you are not available and you know of any surgeon you may recommend for me to research I would greatly appreciate it.

Sincerely,
-

Thank you for your kind words about my surgical sculpture of the abdomen and Belly Button During Tummy Tuck. I take great pride in my work and I appreciate your comments.

Sorry with retirement so near, we have no further operating room time left for my Tumescent Tummy Tuck that I love so much. Even though I can no longer offer surgery, some still prefer learning what I offer during a consultation. If interested, Jane is my office manager.  She can normally be reached at our office by phone Monday - Friday 9-5 Eastern Time at (804) 748-7737.