Author Topic: Plastic Surgery Forum - Writer Hopes to find Someone That Could Answer Questions  (Read 7039 times)

Offline DrBermant

• Plastic Surgeon - Site Owner
  • Administrator
  • Mentor Member
    • View Profile
    • Bermant Plastic Surgery
I'm a writer working on a piece of fiction that involves plastic surgery and I was hoping to find someone whom I could ask a few questions.

Our forum is one such place where such questions can be answered. You can then use our social media tools to attract other surgeons to work with. If it deals with a specific topic, then feel free to post in that section.

Hope this helps,

Michael Bermant, MD
Retired Plastic Surgeon
Learn More About Plastic Surgery
Michael Bermant, MD
Retired Plastic Surgeon
Surgical Sculptor, Artist, Creative Thinker, Problem Solver
Plastic Surgery
Follow DrBermant on Twitter
Like us on Facebook:
Encyclopedia News
Forum Updates

Offline garrisrd

• View Profile
Thank you Doctor.

I have a question that deals with the office a surgeon works in. Is it closed during the weekend? Or is it typically staffed 24/7 by nurses and the like. When someone has to have a lot of work done (ie face lift, rhinoplasty, liposuction, etc) do they typically recover in the facility?

Please pardon if I am posting in the wrong thread...

Offline DrBermant

• Administrator
  • Mentor Member
    • View Profile
Thank you Doctor.

I have a question that deals with the office a surgeon works in. Is it closed during the weekend? Or is it typically staffed 24/7 by nurses and the like. When someone has to have a lot of work done (ie face lift, rhinoplasty, liposuction, etc) do they typically recover in the facility?

This should not be construed as medical advice. I am a retired Board Certified Plastic Surgeon.